Thought this was crazy…Great fashion minds

So, I was following Twitter today, and my friend Evan linked this, which brought me to this.  I then thought, “i’ll check some of these out, and found this

This is what I’m wearing today…

al2.jpg

If it’s not the same, it’s pretty close.

 Livin’ Out loud,

Al

2 Responses to “Thought this was crazy…Great fashion minds”

  1. travisspencer Says:

    weird. (that’s all)

  2. evan Says:

    to funny.
    good old american eagle discount rack for me.


Leave a Reply

