Morning Rituals

This post is part of friend Marty‘s “Monday Moments.”  Check it out some time.

Mmmmm!  Coffee good…can’t function without it…must have it NOW!

That’s kind of how I feel in the morning before I have a cup.  I’m not saying that it’s good or right to feel or (sometimes) act that way, but come on it’s coffee not Crack!

I have to confess too…I have a Starbucks taste on a Folgers budget.

What are some of your morning rituals?

Livin’ Out Loud

Al

Posted in Ramblin'. Tags: , . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Morning Rituals”

  1. pastormarty Says:

    I have a morning ritual of showering, putting on deoderant, putting on some clothes, flossing, brushing my teeth, meeting time with God, and blogging


Leave a Reply

