Don’t Chya Like Ma Doo?!?

So, I have a favor to ask all of you fine people out there. What should I do with my hair? I thought about growing it out, but that always ends right about here, because my hair looks terrible.

I can’t stand the way it looks right now. I thought it would be cool if it got long enough to donate to Locks of Love, but I don’t think I could stand waiting a year to get it long enough. I now that’s kind of selfish, but let’s put that on the back burner for another conversation at another time.

I thought maybe I would look good with my hair long, but flash backs of 9th and 10th grade flooded my head. Those who knew me back then, probably remember the orange hair incident (It was a Sun-in accident). Plus there’s the fact that my hair is so straight that I look like I have a mop on my head.

I had the Clay Aiken look, even before he did. I had the David cook, not too long ago. I’ve had the Faux-Hawk, which my wife really likes on me.

I’ll try just about anything! Here’s my challenge. I want a ton of suggestions about what my next hair style should be. I’ll pick a bunch of them, and then post them here for voting.

The only catch is this…You need to do this fast! You know, before I get so annoyed that I go and get whatever I want.

What will my next style be?

Livin’ Out Loud,

Al

One Response to “Don’t Chya Like Ma Doo?!?”

  1. billydotcom Says:

    go for the customary worship leader faux hawk…


Leave a Reply

