Imagine #4

This is Martin Cooper, inventor of the Cell Phone.  In many ways we owe him a huge debt of gratitude.  Without him we may not have the instant communication that we have today.

Today you were told you can only dial one number on your Cell, that number is the only number you can ever dial again, and your mobile phone privileges will be permanently disabled if you attempt to dial another number…

Who would you call…Why?  And by who I mean it must be a person.  So. don’t say “Jesus,” cause I really don’t think he has a cell phone.

I’ll go first…And I’ll start by asking a question.

Does this limited calling also include personal calls from my work phone, or is it only calls from my cell phone?  If it is both, then I would choose my wife.  I would choose my wife (Erica), because I love her and want to touch base w/ her from time to time throughout the day.  We have 3 little kids, and I love talking to them over the phone when I call her. 

If it is only my cell, then I would choose my mom.  She would be able to fill me in on what’s going on with everyone out her way.

So, Who Ya Gonnal Call?!?!

So, "Who Ya Gonnal Call?!?!"

Livin’ Out Loud,

Al

Leave a Reply

