Imagine #6

 

catalyst

Imagine you left your User name and Passwords saved on computers accessible to the public. What would people write about you? What pictures would they post?

Livin’ out Loud

Fake Al

One Response to “Imagine #6”

  1. Tina Says:

    Actually I would hope my friends wouldn’t do stuff like this to me if I left my password up. I find this utterly rude, atrocious, and even coming from leaders of a church makes it that much more disgusting. Sorry….but this is a joke that is taken too far and you should be embarrassed by putting this up. Seriously?! Between friends…not all of twitter and Facebook


Leave a Reply

