Imagine #6 1/2 or .5

So, I’m sure many of you have heard, seen, or read the last post.  If not check it out here.  Some dear friends of mine hijacked my blog, twitter account, and facebook yesterday and pulled an amazing and one of the most brutal pranks I have ever had pulled on me.

There are a few things that I have walked away with:

1.  With friends like these – I really need to pray for them- Who needs enemies!  No, seriously, I love the people that did this, and thought it was really funny.  I wonder what Jesus would ahve done though if He found my username and password?  Well, he wouldn’t have to find it – He’s omnicient – But you get what I’m spillin’!

2.  Be careful online – Don’t save your username and password on public, church, work…well you get the idea.  It can be just plain bad.  Wish I had read this before

3.  Just because I find self deprecation funny doesn’t mean everyone will appreciate it.  Better put by Tina here.

4.  Be sure you don’t share a room with Billy McGuinness – This might be the biggest thing I’ve learned.  Never, no matter how much he begs, no matter how much he cries…Kinda like a Mogwai.  Jsut don’t set yourself up for a pic like yesterdays – cause trust me he’ll get you.

Livin’ Out Loud,
Al

2 Responses to “Imagine #6 1/2 or .5”

  1. Topics about Humoristic and Funny stuff » Archive » Imagine #6 1/2 or .5 Says:

    […] The Random List placed an interesting blog post on Imagine #6 1/2 or .5Here’s a brief overview3.  Just because I find self deprecation funny doesn’t mean everyone will appreciate it.  Better put by Tina here. […]

  2. jeffsdeepthoughts Says:

    Hmmm. Some of the links aren’t working… I missed it!


Leave a Reply

